STEAM Academy - Full Year - Video Lessons + 30 Min. Zoom (7+)

Heidi DuPuis and Casey Vreeken
Video+Zoom Class (location info)
Wednesday, 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
09/16/20 - 05/19/21 (30 weeks)

This class will be presented in a remote learning format with video lessons and a weekly zoom class.

Upcoming Meetings
12/02/20    2:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 2:30 PM
12/09/20    2:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 2:30 PM
12/16/20    2:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 2:30 PM
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/30/20
(Winter Break)
01/06/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 2:30 PM
01/13/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 2:30 PM
01/20/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 2:30 PM
01/27/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 2:30 PM
02/03/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 2:30 PM
02/10/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 2:30 PM
02/17/21    <None> Wednesday (Mid Winter Break) 02/17/21
(Mid Winter Break)
02/24/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 2:30 PM
03/03/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 2:30 PM
03/10/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 2:30 PM
03/17/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 2:30 PM
03/24/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 2:30 PM
03/31/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 2:30 PM
04/07/21    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 04/07/21
(Spring Break)
04/21/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 2:30 PM
04/28/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 2:30 PM
05/05/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 2:30 PM
05/12/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 2:30 PM
05/19/21    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 2:30 PM